Try to dance to the water of the fountain rythm
This square was part of the convent of San Francisco during the viceroyalty; In it were located patios and chapels. Below is an underground parking for up to 300 vehicles.
Originally a market, in 1963 the square was built with a column for each state of the country, and in each one registered the names of its signatory deputies in the Constitution of 1917. About the year 2000 all that was removed, in a controversial remodeling, When the sculpture of Leonardo Nierman was also placed. Its circular fountain has been transformed since 2008 into a dancing fountain.